Amersfoort Living editie 25 (september 2018)

AMERSFOORT Living 82 VERKOOPINFORMATIE AFSLANKINSTITUTEN Afslankstudio Gracili Zielhorsterweg 83, Amersfoort www.gracili.nl AUTOBEDRIJVEN Vireo Auto Nijverheidsweg-Noord 65, Amersfoort www.vireoauto.nl Kroymans Jaguar LAnd Rover Oscar Romerolaan 2, Hilversum www.jaguar-hilversum.nl Honda de Bois Xenonweg 17, Amersfoort www.debois.nl BADKAMERSPECIAALZAKEN Sanitair- & Tegelhandel Van den Hoek Magnesiumweg 13, Amersfoort www.hoekbadkamers.nl BEDDENSPECIAALZAKEN De Vries Slaapcomfort Arnhemsestraat 4, Amersfoort www.devries-bedden.nl Morgana Amersfoort Nijverheidsweg-Noord 11, Amersfoort www.morgana.com Slaaphof Slaapcomfort Deventerweg 2, Harderwijk www.slaaphof.nl BOUWBEDRIJVEN Ontwikkelingsbedrijf Vathorst Veenslagen 33, Amersfoort www.vathorst.com BUITENLEVEN 4LifeComfort Kosmonaut 18, Amersfoort www.4lifecomfort.nl BUNGALOWPARKEN Bungalowpark ‘t Eekhoornnest Birkstraat 118B, Soest www.eekhoornnest.nl COMPUTERS New Life Computers Albert Schweitzersingel 303, Amersfoort www.newlifecomputers.nl DERMATOLOGIE David Njoo, Skin en Laser Clinics Vondelplein 4 D, Amersfoort www.davidnjoo.nl ENERGIELOKET 033energie Bedrijfsweg 11, Leusden www.033energie.nl HAARDEN Sfeerhuys Budding Nachtegaalweg 21 A, Elspeet www.sfeerhuysbudding.nl HOUTEN VLOEREN Parketstudio Haarbrug 3, Bunschoten-Spakenburg www.parketstudio.nl HUIDVERBETERING HuidClinique Blokzijlpark 27, Amersfoort www.huidclinique.com JUWELIERS Bastian Antoni Berkel en Rodenrijs www.bastianantoni.com KAPSALONS salon “Proud”, look good feel better Regenboog 81, Amersfoort www.salonproud.nl MAKELAARS Puur Makelaars Bloemendaalseweg 121 A, Bloemendaal www.puurmakelaars.nl MEUBELSPECIAALZAKEN Trendhopper Hoogland Hamseweg 18, Hoogland www.trendhopper-hoogland.nl MEUBELSPUITERIJEN Van Wijk Spuiterij en Jachtafwerking Ambachtstraat 1 B, Moerkapelle www.meubelspuiterij.info MEUBELSTOFFERING Beekes Stoffeer Atelier Oud Loosdrechtsedijk 61 A, Loosdrecht www.beekesstoffeeratelier.nl Meubelstoffering Fred de Vooght Ganzenstraat 15, Amersfoort www.freddevooght.nl ONDERWIJSINSTELLINGEN Essenzo Gouda Kattensingel 70, Gouda www.essenzo.nu OPTICIENS Opticlaer Opticiens Emiclaerhof 370, Amersfoort www.opticlaer.nl PLAFONDS Plameco Engelen Ariane 16, Amersfoort www.plameco-engelen.nl POLIKLINIEK Dermalink Blokzijlpark 30AB, Amersfoort www.dermalink.nl REISBUREAUS B&B Adventures Kullankaivajanlenkki 8, Äkäslompolo www.b-b-adventures.nl SCHOONHEIDSSALONS Skindelicious Hof der Kolommen 15, Amersfoort www.skindelicious.nl SIERBESTRATING D’Ouwe Steen De Zonnecel 1, Amersfoort www.ouwesteen.nl TANDHEELKUNDE Tandheelkundig Centrum Amersfoort Vathorst Angelinapolder 113 C, Amersfoort www.tcamersfoortvathorst.nl TAPIJTTEGELS Magic Carpets Nijverheidsstraat 28, Nijkerk www.magic-carpets.nl TEGELS & PLAVUIZEN Castelo de Portugal De Werf 5, Loenen aan de Vecht www.castelo.com VLOERISOLATIE Tonzon Ir. Schiffstraat 220, Enschede www.tonzon.nl VLOERVERWARMING SPEEDHEAT ‘t Gooi Pr. Beatrixstraat 2, Bunschoten-Spakenburg www.speedheat.nl WONINGINRICHTING Van Wiefferen Hogeweg 45, Amersfoort www.vanwiefferen.com WOONZORGVOORZIENINGEN Villa Hooghe Heide De Strang 1, Amersfoort www.villahoogheheide.nl SHOPPING PAGE Proseccoslijterij www.proseccoslijterij.nl Lodewijk Veiligheid & Comfort www.veiligevloer.nl Shivani-Ayurveda www.shivani-ayurveda.nl SodaStream www.sodastream.nl TagOnce Nederland www.tagonce.nl

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTg1NTg0